Find us / opening hours

Exeter Scrapstore Gordon Road Exeter
EX1 2DH
Open every week:
Tuesday, 10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Closed:
Tuesday 24 December
Wednesday 25 December
Thursday 26 December
Friday 27 December
Saturday 28 December
Sunday 29 December
Monday 30 December
Tuesday 31 December

The Beacon Centre Beacon Lane Exeter
EX4 8LZ
Open every week:
Friday, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Closed:
Friday 27 December
Saturday 28 December
Sunday 29 December
Monday 30 December
Tuesday 31 December
Wednesday 01 January
Thursday 02 January

...